At The Inaugural Nigeria Sustainable Banking Award Convened By The Central Bank Of Nigeria, During Bankers Committee Meeting Held In Lagos.

0 Min Read

L-R: CBN Deputy Governor Operations, Mr. Adebayo Adelabu, presenting award “For Sustainable Transaction of The Year in Agriculture” to the MD/CEO of Heritage Bank, Mr Ifie Sekibo, who was represented by the Executive Director of the bank, Mr Jude Monye at the inaugural Nigeria Sustainable Banking Award convened by the Central Bank of Nigeria, during Bankers Committee Meeting held in Lagos.

Share This Article