Banking Latest News Picture Speaks

During The Award Presentation To Heritage Bank Plc As The ‘Agric Bank Of The Year’ In Lagos

L-R: Osepiribo Ben-Willie, Divisional Head, Commercial Banking, Heritage Plc; Olugbenga Awe, Group Head, Agric Finance; Jude Monye, Executive Director, Heritage Bank; Professor Caroline Afolami, Member of the Nigeria Agriculture Awards (NAA) Committee and Bar. Richard-Mark Mbaram, Secretary of NAA Committee and Editor-in-Chief of AgroNigeria, during the award presentation to Heritage Bank Plc as the “Agric Bank of The Year,” in Lagos

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *